معلومات عنا

جامعة لمجتمع الإنتوساي

توعية مدققي حسابات المستقبل

كانت إحدى نتائج المؤتمر الثالث والعشرين للإنتوساي الموافقة على إعلان موسكو.إنها أهمية تنفيذ مبادئها لا تدع مجالا للشك، الأمر الذي تم تأكيده مرارا وتكرارا في سياق الجائحة.

تتفهم غرفة الحسابات في روسيا الاتحادية ، بصفتها رئيس الانتوساي، مسؤوليتها ليس فقط عن جودة الوثائق النهائية المعتمدة، ولكن أيضا عن تنفيذ أحكامها عمليا لصالح مجتمع التدقيق بأكمله.

تتمثل إحدى المهام ذات الأولوية لتحقيق هذا الهدف في ضمان الانفتاح وإمكانية الوصول إلى المعرفة المتراكمة من قبل مجتمع الإنتوساي من أجل التبادل النشط للخبرات وتطوير الإمكانات المهنية والكفاءات الجديدة للمراجعين وفقا للمبادئ العشرة المعلنة لإعلان موسكو، وكذلك مع أحكام الوثائق التي سيتم تبنيها خلال مؤتمرات الإنتوساي اللاحقة. جامعة لمجتمع الإنتوساي المشار إليها فيما يلي (U-INTOSAI) تلبي هذا الطلب إلى حد كبير.

U-INTOSAI  – منصة تعليمية مفتوحة على الإنترنت لجميع أعضاء الإنتوساي، والتي ستوفر مساحة فريدة لتبادل الخبرات والمعرفة المتطورة.

ستقدم الجامعة لمجتمع التدقيق العالمي بأكمله ليس فقط التنسيقات التعليمية الكلاسيكية (الدورات التدريبية عير الانترنيت، والندوات عبر الإنترنت) ، ولكنها ستستخدم أيضا أفضل المشاريع التعليمية والمبادئ التوجيهية العملية من INTOSAI  وستجمع بين المبادرات التعليمية الحالية لتثقيف مدققي المستقبل.

الملامح الرئيسية لليو إنتوساي

أداة للترويج لوثائق الإنتوساي الختامية

مستودع للممارسات طويلة المدى ومعرفة مجتمع الإنتوساي

مركز امتياز لمجتمع التدقيق، يستفيد من بناء القدرات والتأثير العالمي للأجهزة الرقابية

منصة مفتوحة لتثقيف مدققي المستقبل وتقوية مبادرات الإنتوساي التعليمية الحالية

المعرفة المهنية الاستثنائية ، وكذلك المعايير والمبادئ التوجيهية وأفضل الممارسات في تدقيق القطاع العام، التي شكلها خبراء من لجان الإنتوساي المستهدفة ومبادرة الإنتوساي للتنمية (IDI)  هي الآن المصدر الرئيسي للمعلومات للأجهزة العليا للرقابة المالية في عملية التكيف الفردي من أنشطتهم.

  • دورات
  • ندوات وندوات عبر الإنترنت
  • محاضرات
  • المشاريع العلمية
  • قواعد بيانات للتحليل
  • المنشورات
  • المؤتمرات العلمية والعملية
  • هاكاثون
  • مناقشات مفتوحة
  • المشاريع الخاصة
  • المكتبات الالكترونية
  • المراجع
  • مجموعات من أفضل الممارسات

أعضاء ومستخدمي جامعة لمجتمع الإنتوساي:

  • سكرتارية وخبراء الإنتوساي
  • موظفو الديوان
  • طلاب
  • خبراء دوليون ومنظمات بحثية (تحليلية)
  • ممثلو المجتمع المدني ووسائل الإعلام

في الوقت نفسه، في سياق عالم سريع التغير، تغلغل تكنولوجيا المعلومات في جميع مجالات حياتنا وزيادة في عدد المشاكل الاجتماعية والبيئية والوبائية، والتطوير المستمر للكفاءات الجديدة للمراجعين وبناء أصبحت قدرة الأجهزة العليا للرقابة شرطا أساسيا للأداء العالي الجودة والفعال لوظائفها من قبل هذه المنظمات.

بالتعاون مع

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط cookie ونجمع معلومات فنية مجهولة المصدر عنك من أجل تحسين موقعنا على الإنترنت. يمكنك العثور على وصف تفصيلي لكيفية استخدامنا لبياناتك في سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا. للحصول على وصف مفصل للتقنيات المستخدمة، راجع سياسة ملفات تعريف الارتباط وتسجيل الدخول التلقائي. بالنقر فوق الزر 'OK، فإنك توافق صراحةً على معالجة بياناتك للأغراض المذكورة أعلاه. يمكنك إلغاء موافقتك بالطريقة المحددة في سياسة الخصوصية.

University of INTOSAI

Nurturing Auditors of the Future

The approval of the Moscow Declaration was one of the results of XXIII INCOSAI. Its relevance and importance of implementing its principles leaves no doubt, and it has been further emphasized during the pandemic.

The Accounts Chamber of the Russian Federation as Chair of INTOSAI acknowledges its responsibility both for the quality of adopted final documents as well as for translating their provisions into practice for the benefit of the entire audit community.

To achieve this goal, one of the priorities is to ensure openness and accessibility of knowledge accumulated by the INTOSAI community, active exchange of experience and professional capacity building as well as developing auditors’ new competencies under the established 10 provisions of the Moscow Declaration and those of follow-up documents that will be adopted at future INCOSAIs. The University of INTOSAI (hereinafter U-INTOSAI) meets this demand to a great extent.

U-INTOSAI is an open online educational platform for all INTOSAI members that will become a unique space for exchanging experience and advanced knowledge.

U-INTOSAI will offer the entire global audit community both classical educational formats (online courses, webinars) and best INTOSAI educational projects and guidance combining existing educational initiatives to nurture auditors of the future.

U-INTOSAI key features

Final INCOSAI documents
promotion

Storage of INTOSAI’s years of experience and practice

Center of Excellence for the audit community that strengthens SAIs’ capacity building and global influence

Open platform to nurture auditors of the future and strengthen the existing INTOSAI educational initiatives

Exceptional professional knowledge, as well as standards, guidelines and best practices in the field of public-sector auditing, formed by experts from the INTOSAI Goal Committees and the INTOSAI Development Initiative (IDI), are now the main source of information for SAIs in the process of customizing their activities.

  • Courses
  • Seminars and Webinars
  • Lectures
  • Scientific projects
  • Databases for analysis
  • Publications
  • Scientific and practical conferences
  • Hackathons
  • Open discussions
  • Special projects
  • E-libraries
  • References
  • Collections of best practices

INTOSAI University Members and users:

  • INTOSAI Secretariat and Experts
  • SAIs staff
  • Students
  • International experts and research (analytical) organizations
  • Citizens and media

At the same time, in the context of a rapidly changing world, the penetration of information technology into all spheres of our life and the growing number of social, environmental and epidemiological challenges, the continuous development of new competencies of auditors and capacity building of SAIs become a prerequisite for the high-quality and effective performance of their functions.

We use cookies and collect technical impersonal information about you to improve the performance of our website. You can find a detailed description of how we use your data information in our Privacy Policy. For a detailed description of the technologies, please see the Cookie and Automatic Logging Policy. By clicking on the "OK" button, you provide your explicit consent to the processing of your data to achieve the above goal. You can withdraw your consent using the method specified in the Privacy Policy.